Evora
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Evora

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Secondwolf

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
2ndwolf

Secondwolf Empty
PostSubject: Secondwolf   Secondwolf EmptySat Dec 17, 2016 8:43 am

2ndwolf

I'm a programmation hobbyist and decided maybe I should seek a pay from that craft. So I've started reading Eloquent Javascript (finally learning some programmation vocabulary) in the prospect of programming an editor for this project. (edit: that is, in order to have a wider portfolio to present to potential employers)

My education ended with a diploma in graphic design (but it does not make me a good illustrator, graphic design is something else entirely). I've been a multimedia integrator for a year... 6 years ago and since been diagnosed with a degenerative mental illness, for which I take medication and have stabilized for a year now.

Times are still tough every now and then and I'm certainly less disciplined or intelligent than I used/could have been. So I'm still learning basics on how to cope with life, at age 30. I also still have no realistic or well defined life goals and am a lunatic.

All that makes me an enthusiastic person who would like to do and learn everything, unless my mind won't follow or I just fall into procrastination.. because 1. mental illness and medication and 2. damn it what's there to life?

Pleased to be part of this forum.
So, let's do this...
Back to top Go down
Rammy
Owner
Rammy

Secondwolf Empty
PostSubject: Re: Secondwolf   Secondwolf EmptySat Dec 17, 2016 10:54 am